508 West Main Lowell, MI 49331  Local: (616) 897-2588
Customer Reviews
DAISY FLORAL
Local Lowell, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Daisy Floral did an amazing job for my wedding! I sent a picture of a bouquet I liked. She contacted me with a couple flower changes that saved me a lot of money and still created the same look. My flowers were delivered on time, and they looked perfect!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother was thrilled to receive the bouquet of flowers on her birthday. You made her day!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous flowers, and the people who sent them to me gave Daisy high praise for being patient and helpful on the phone. Perfectly fresh and wonderful.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I sent my brother and his family flowers in rememberance of my neice's birthday, who passed away 4 years ago. My brother told me the lady that delivered them told him that they "come with a hug!" That was a very touching thing for her to say on a day that is filled with love and sadness for our family. I would like to thank her personally for that!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers I ordered were not in stock,so I received a direct phone call to discuss what a good replacement would be. Excellent customer service.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

You have a very easy website to navigate and a lot of plant options to choose from. The next day after my purchase I received a call saying that plant I chose was out of stock and found out there were only about 3-4 in stock plants to choose from. They had my second choices available so it was no big deal for me. The woman I spoke to was very nice and friendly and was very apologetic about not having the plant I chose. Other than that a great experience!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Both plant and flowers were beautiful and the recipients were very happy. Thank you.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient was very happy with it and said he and the kids loved it!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent customer service! I had an unusual order and they did it, and it was awesome. We need customer service like this everwhere. Super pleased, I will definitely be calling Daisy from now on.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I placed my order early morning and the beautiful, fresh flower arrangement was delivered that same day to my niece. Daisy Floral even sent an email upon delivery that the order was completed! Since I live a couple states away, this was a great way to assure me that my niece would be able to enjoy her flowers at her birthday party that evening. I'm very happy that I've found a "florist to the family" that I can depend on! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent.
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were beautiful and so unique. Everyone at work thought they were gorgeous.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Kenzie loved it!!! All of her friends at school were so impressed! Thank you I will definately use you again :)
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service is excellent. Flowers are just beautiful every time.
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very impressed! They called me long distance to let me know what I had ordered online was unavailable and suggested other items to be sent in its place!
Date: Dec 30, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MI

Love it !!!
Date: Apr 08, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service is excellant and the arrangement are always fresh,inovative and well designed.They go out of their way to bring your floral order beautifully to life
Flower Delivery To Lowell, MI
See Delivery Areas